NMEDA Board of Directors | Mobility Experts | NMEDA

Board of Directors

Our Leadership

The NMEDA Board of Directors works to ensure our association maintains the highest degree of professionalism, quality and reliability within the mobility equipment industry while effectively serving persons with disabilities, as well as their caregivers and families.

Board of Directors

BOD Christian Quandt

Christian Quandt


Advanced Wheels
33 Bradley Park Road
East Granby, CT 06026
Phone: (860) 653-8064

BOD Sam Cook

Sam Cook

Vice President

Superior Van & Mobility
4734 Rockford Pl.
Louisville, KY 40216
Phone: (502) 447-8267

BOD Eric Mansfield

Eric Mansfield


810 Moe Drive
Akron, OH 43310
Phone: (330) 247-6295

BOD Judd Demott

Jud DeMott


Access 2 Mobility, Inc.
12406 State Highway 155 South
Tyler, TX 75703
Phone: (877) 254-5438

BOD Gina Lewis

Gina Lewis

Manufacturer Rep.

145 Damase-Breton
St-Lamber, QC GOS 2WO
Phone: (866) 641-0419

BOD Kevin McMahon

Kevin McMahon

Manufacturer Rep.

PO Box 310
Winamac, IN 46996
Phone: (800) 843-5438

BOD Dave Parton

David Parton

Canadian President

Mobility in Motion
1710 Bishop Street N. Unit 8,
Cambridge, ON N1T 1T2
Phone: (519) 623-9930

BOD Catherine Martin

Catherine Martin

Rep. at Large 1

Ilderton Conversions
701 South Main Street
High Point, NC 27260
Phone: (336) 841-6100

BOD Dennis Charvat

Dennis Charvat

Rep. at Large 2

Total Mobility Services
4785 Penn Avenue
Boswell PA 15531
Cell: (330) 888-9941

BOD Bob Lundin

Bob Lundin

Rep. at Large 3

810 Moe Drive
Akron, OH 44310
Phone: (330) 247-6295

BOD Dan Walsh

Dan Walsh

Rep. at Large 4

Bussani Mobility
500 Central Avenue
Bethpage, NY 11714
Phone: (888) 379-4709

BOD Anne Hegberg

Anne Hegberg

Associate Rep.

Marianjoy Rehab Hospital
26W171 Roosevelt Road
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: (630) 909-6080

BOD Chad Blake

Chad Blake

Past President

Ability Center
4797 Ruffner Street
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: (858) 541-0552